Kate FranchChair

Dexter Reaves, 1st Vice Chair

Grady Patterson, 2nd Vice Chair

Whitney Wright, 3rd Vice Chair

Anita LeBoldTreasurer

Gaybriel Gibson, Secretary

Ingrid Erwin, State Executive Committee Delegates

Chris Shipman, State Executive Committee Delegates

Roxanne Walker Cordonier, State Executive Committee Alternate

Michael McCord, State Executive Committee Alternate

Nadia Land-Greene, Volunteer Coordinator

Jake Erwin, Voter Protection Chair

Laura Haight, Communications Coordinator

Roxanne Walker Cordonier, Editor, The Bray

Courtney Thomas, Layout, The Bray