January 2021 Donors

We want to thank all our donors for January for their commitment to strengthening our Party. Be part of turning SC Blue.

Recurring Donors

Leila Aziz, Phil Beckwith, Christina Belge, Kathleen Bitsura, Ruth Burley, David Cross, Cynthia Gibson, Cindy Henry, John Hester, Woodrow Hill, Kinard Johnson, Nadia Land-Greene, Paul Merlo, Ashley Newton, Becky Owens, Susan Riordan, Diane Schultz, Amy Sutherland , Jeanmarie Tankersley, Ruth Todd, Elias Valentin

Monthly Donors

Heidi DeHart, Lillian Brock Flemming, Margaret Heatherly, Jeanette Jacobs, Sharon Klompus, Shirley Scott, Rose Beth Smith, Joseph Waters

Be the change you want to see: Help the party with a much-needed donation or volunteer to help!