The results have been tallied from the GCDP’s mail-in 2020 County Convention, held in lieu of the cancelled, pandemic impacted in-person convention. The slate reflected a diverse cross-section of Democrats in Greenville County. Our numbers are indeed growing. Ballot results are below. The term begins Monday, May 11, 2020.


  • Eli Valentine
  • Jarrod Wiggins
  • Blank

1st Vice Chair

  • Ruth Todd
  • Carrie Couton
  • Shadae Boakye-Yiadom
  • Blank

2nd Vice Chair

  • Sharon Garrett
  • Ruth Todd
  • Christopher Smith
  • Blank

3rd Vice Chair

  • Jonathan Sweeney
  • Erica Edmondson
  • Camden Johnson
  • Blank

State Executive Comm. Member Female

  • Katy Lentz
  • Tabitha Bayne-Petree
  • Blank

State Executive Comm. Member Male

  • Paul Merlo
  • Roman Gasca
  • Will Morin
  • Blank

Alt State Exec. Comm. Member (F)

  • Anita Lebold
  • Hang To
  • Blank

Alt. State Exec. Comm. Member (M)

  • Eric Graben
  • Blank

One Comments

  • Regina Waldrep 29 / 05 / 2020

    Warm big welcome to the new board from a proud Democrat and local volunteer. Look forward to working with you and supporting the cause. Cheers.

Comments are closed.