3rd Quarter 2022 Donors

We thank all our friends who have contributed to the GCDP between July 19 and October 4. Contributions may have been made to the general fund, core messaging, or the 2020 Vision campaign. 

Recurring contributions

Leila Aziz, Judith Bainbridge, Phil Beckwith, Tina Belge, Kathleen Bitsura, Ruth Burley, David Cross, Lillian Brock Flemming, Cynthia Gibson, Cindy Henry, John Hester, Jeanette Jacobs, Kinard Johnson, Nadia Land-Greene, Janet Lomicka, Doris McLallen, Ashley Newton, Evelyn Nocella, Hampton Smith, Amy Sutherland, Jeanmarie Tankersley, Coreen Urbina. 

Monthly contributions

Andrew Arnold, Albert Blackwell, Edith Chou, Garnett Conaway, Democratic Women of Greenville County, Eric Everett, Becky Grogan, Nikki Grumbine, John Hester, Frank Holleman, Sharon Klompus, Andrew Kuharsky, Ingrid Erwin, Amanda Lenar, Vera Stang, Bill Neely,  Howard Paschal, Becky Philpot, Shirley Scott, Diane Smock, Carlyle Steele, Susan Stewart, Amy Sutherland, Mary Wright, Hao Wu. 

Be the change you want to see: Help the party with a much-needed donation or volunteer to help!